top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlec Meer

Meet the Citytron team


Hullo there, I'm Alec Meer, creative lead on Escape From Citytron. You may know me from Rock, Paper, Shotgun, which I co-founded, more games websites and magazines than I can count, writing & narrative for games including Total War: Warhammer, No Man's Sky and many more I can't mention yet, and as @bonzrat. Joining me are:

- Super-experienced, ultro-knowledgeable coder Fraser McCormick, of Man O'War: Corsair and Victory At sea fame .

- Outrageously talented comics artist (and writer) Nick Roche, known for his incredible, dynamic work on Transformers, Spider-Man, Scarenthood & New Warriors.

- Revered UK musician Dan LeSac, who's composed a killer, reactive soundtrack.


Both of them put me to shame, and I couldn't be more excited.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page